Isolde MünschIsolde Münsch
Wolfgang GrösserWolfgang Grösser
Sabine WächterSabine Wächter


Markus VinconMarkus Vincon


Sabine SeilerSabine Seiler


Leon GrösserLeon Grösser
Sarah GrösserSarah Grösser


Günther HerdrichGünther Herdrich
Stefan RingerStefan Ringer
Felicitas VinconFelicitas Vincon
Andre LoritzAndré Loritz

Vorstände Chronik

seit 2023 Vorstandsteam: Sabine Wächter, Isolde Münsch, Wolfgang Grösser
2014-2023 Günther Herdrich
2007-2014 Grösser Wolfgang
2006-2007 Allgaier Peter
1996-2006 Grösser Wolfgang
1988-1996 Herdrich Josef
1977-1988 Burkhardt Josef
1969-1977 Harscher Fritz
1968-1969 Vincon Heinrich
1966-1968 Miller Eugen
1949-1966 Fritz Albert
1948-1949 Pfau Georg
1938-1939 Heck Karl-Wilhelm (Bürgermeister)
Jan. 1938-Sep. 1938 Hammele Andreas (Stadtpfleger)
1922-1937 Pfau Georg
1869-??? Marxer Gabriel
1853-??? Frommlet Joh. (Bärenwirt)
???-1853 Hierlemann Anton (Sattlermeister)

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.